wegotnuts

Alla inlägg under april 2014

Av Gabriel Marcus Krille - 4 april 2014 10:48

Today in school, they serve us Soup with potatoes and meat.


I think it´s a delicious dish, but my friends think the food is disgusting, and now they are forcing me to follow them to the pizza restaurant.


I think it´s quite unnecessary, 'cause the school for the first time this week serves a good dish and 'cause the food can be even worse another day. After the lunch, we have P.E and imagine yourself how it is to run with pizza in your stomach, I feel very bad after that. I really love pizza but I think it´s unnecessary to eat pizza today.


/Krille

Presentation

We are three guys who are forced to write a blog against our will.

Gabbe is the best guy in the world and he is a famous singer songwriter, all the girls thinks he is hot. He loves food and girls but he is afraid of seagulls.

Marcus is a good floorb

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< April 2014 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards